Typhoon Ondoy's BLog











{December 22, 2009}   Just sharing my thoughts…

Sharing my thoughts…

I was browsing early this evening the facebook website when I came across a post by a “kailian”.. i was so deeply touched.. her words had certainly directed my emotion to gloomy while I was reading the former part.. yet after reading it again I came to realize that despite the total absence of her parents she is able to celebrate gladly the Yuletide season.. a manifestation that, although there is sadness within her, she is a person with strong emotional disposition…

I now then realize that spending Christmas season with your family should be the priority.. let us spend this Yuletide with our family to the fullest… a tight hug and a kiss will I surely assure warm their hearts.. Celebrating Christmas is not a matter of how many gifts do we receive or how many bottles of wine we’ve drunk but the more important matter is the happiness that we’ve shared to the people around us.

I wish you all a warm and an enjoyable celebration of Christmas…



Leave a Reply

et cetera
